Robert D. Atkinson
Doug Brake
Telecommunications Policy Analyst
Daniel Castro
Vice President
Randolph Court
Chief Operating Officer
William Dube
Communications Director
Stephen Ezell
Director of Global Innovation Policy
Val Giddings
Senior Fellow
Joe Kennedy
Senior Fellow
Alexander Key
Digital Media Specialist
Melissa Lembke
Event Coordinator
Alan McQuinn
Research Assistant
Ben Miller
Economic Growth Policy Analyst
Adams Nager
Economic Research Analyst
Joshua New
Policy Analyst
Megan Nicholson
Policy Analyst
Kaya Singleton
Special Assistant to the President