Robert D. Atkinson
Doug Brake
Telecommunications Policy Analyst
Daniel Castro
Senior Analyst
Jean Cornell
Assistant to the President
Randolph Court
Chief Operating Officer
William Dube
Communications Director
Stephen Ezell
Senior Analyst
Val Giddings
Senior Fellow
Joe Kennedy
Senior Fellow
Alexander Key
Digital Media Specialist
Alan McQuinn
Research Assistant
Ben Miller
Economic Growth Policy Analyst
Adams Nager
Economic Research Assistant
Joshua New
Policy Analyst
Megan Nicholson
Policy Analyst
Matthew Stepp
Senior Policy Analyst
Michelle Wein
Trade Policy Analyst
Jackie Whisman
Director of Development and Outreach